Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
Island Style

1/12 Jeff Lipsky
Warming Trend
Free up some suitcase real estate and let your cardigan double as a late-day cover-up.

MICHAEL Michael Kors cardigan, $36, 866-709-KORS for stores; Anika Brazil Swim bikini, $172, neimanmarcus.com; R.J. Graziano necklace, $225, 212-685-1248; ABC Carpet & Home vintage Indian quilt, $450, 212-473-3000

2/12 Jeff Lipsky
It's a Cinch
Keep a sarong in place (and amp up its interest) with an ornate leather belt.

Martine Wester turquoise belt, $154, martinewester.com; Malia Mills bikini top, $165, maliamills.com for stores; Matta shawl (worn as sarong), 646-602-3306; Roxy hat, $28, roxy.com; Tai bracelet, $60, at Ruby Lola, 915-833-5480

3/12 Jeff Lipsky
Pick Straws
A casual look is instantly cooler when topped with a woven fedora.

Lola Hats hat, $285, at Verve, 212-580-7150; Hache bikini top, $130, hache.it; Gap shorts, $49.50, gap.com;

4/12 Jeff Lipsky
Surf and Sand
Eberjey bikini, $138, eberjey.com.

5/12 Jeff Lipsky
Summer Style
Crystal Jin dress, $165, atropicalaffair.com; Noelani Designs necklace, $72, noelanidesigns.com.

6/12 Jeff Lipsky
White Water
291 tank, $80, at Bleu, 323-939-2228; Etro bikini top (sold as full bikini), $215, 212-317-9096; Cynthia Rowley for Roxy bottom (sold as full bikini), $135, at Barneys New York, 212-826-8900.

7/12 Jeff Lipsky
Seafaring Style
Anika Brazil Swim bikini, $147, instyleswimwear.com.

8/12 Jeff Lipsky
Straw Hat
Gap bikini top, $36.50, gap.com; Joie pants, $194, joie.com for info; Seafolly hat, $37, seafolly.com.au; Paige Novick bracelets, $190 to $210 each, 212-252-1441.

9/12 Jeff Lipsky
Light Tunic
Ella Moss tunic, $165, swimspot.com; Max Azria bikini bottom, $88, maxazria.com for stores; Tai wooden bead bracelets, $40 each, at Ruby Lola, 915-833-5480; Waxing Poetic leather bracelet, $44, waxingpoetic.com; Miguel Ases coral bracelet, $112, at Fragments, 212-334-9588.

10/12 Jeff Lipsky
Breezy Does It
Three perfect pieces: a white button-down, a bikini top, and jean shorts.

B.D. Baggies shirt, $98, bdbaggies.com for stores; Malia Mills bikini top, $150, maliamills.com for stores; Current/Elliott shorts, $189, shopbop.com; Lena Skadegard moonstone necklace, $745, at Fragments, 212-334-9588

11/12 Jeff Lipsky
Sunset Sexy
Let a sparkly bikini take your standard jeans and hoodie to festive new levels.

Diesel sweatshirt, $110, and jeans, $180, diesel.com for stores; Delfina bikini top (sold as full bikini), $300, at Bergdorf Goodman (in other colors), 212-872-2757; Martine Wester bracelet, $296, martinewester.com

12/12 Jeff Lipsky
Stem Wear
A flirty skirt made from wet-suit material? Genius.

Michael Angel skirt, michaelangel.net; Joie shirt, $228, shopbop.com; L*Space twister top, $60, zappos.com; Manolo Blahnik shoes, $495, at Neiman Marcus, 800-937-9146; Miguel Ases turquoise necklace, $400, at Fragments, 212-334-9588; Danielle Wellmond at ABC Carpet & Home pearl necklace, $400, 212-473-3000; Lena Skadegard topaz necklace, $720, at Fragments, 212-334-9588

20 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500