Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
Fall Fashion: How to Wear Chunky Knits and Sweaters

1/7 Colette De Barros
Great Lengths
A muted slouchy sweater complements a boldly printed maxi skirt.

Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren sweater, $89.50, ralphlauren.com

Missoni for Target skirt, $50, target.com

The Frye Company boots, $398, thefryecompany.com

Cleobella bag, $207, cleobella.com

Wooden Ships by Paola Buendia scarf, $68, 888-717-6700

AK Vintage necklace, $130, akvintage.com

2/7 Colette De Barros
Cloud Cover
Luxe textures and trim add a gossamer quality to an oversize cardigan.

Odd Molly cardigan, $285, deepfling.com

American Eagle Outfitters dress, $44.50, ae.com

Chan Luu necklace, $325, chanluu.com

Charles David boots, $445, 973-258-0559
3/7 Colette De Barros
Body Blanket
Indulge your Bohemian side with a floor-skimming duster.

Mavi Jeans sweater coat, $180, mavi.com

Topshop top, $72, topshop.com

Urban Behavior shorts, $29.80, urbanbehavior.com for info

Vicki Turbeville necklace, $110, southwesternjewelry.net

Beth Frank Belt belt, vintagebelts.com

Fratelli Rossetti boots, 212-888-5107
4/7 Colette De Barros
Fringe Benefit
A sleeveless sweater is the perfect layering piece.

Topshop cardigan, $130, topshop.com

Victoria's Secret Catalogue top, $59.50, victoriassecret.com

Forever 21 overalls, $27.80, forever21.com

Wooden Ships by Paola Buendia hat, $35, 888-717-6700

Smith by Zoe Chicco silver necklace, $91, smith.zoechicco.com

Nikki-b braided necklace, $115, nikki-b.com

Hunter Boot boots, $125, hunter-boot.com for stores
5/7 Colette De Barros
Fit To Print
Gold and navy hues modernize a tribal pattern.

Textile Elizabeth and James sweater jacket, $385, neimanmarcus.com

H&M dress, $40, hm.com for stores

Emu Australia boots, $239, emuaustralia.com
6/7 Colette De Barros
Top Notch
This whimsical knit hat takes a featherweight dress into fall.

Topshop hat, $32, topshop.com

Buffalo David Bitton cardigan, $108, buffalojeans.com

Pencey Standard dress, $99, shopbop.com

Chan Luu necklace, $325, chanluu.com

Beth Frank Belt belt, $125, vintagebelts.com

The Frye Company boots, $198, thefryecompany.com
7/7 Colette De Barros
Nature's Way
A flaxen open-weave cardigan looks right with, well, everything.

Aerie cardigan, $69.50, aerie.com

Cheap Monday sweater, $75, piperlime.com

Smitten skirt, $147, smittennyc .com

The Wayuu Taya Foundation bag, $160, wayuutaya.org

Bing Bang Jewelry necklace, $148, bingbangnyc.com

Fiorentini + Baker boots, $545, 212-226-7229
62 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500