Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
Cute and Sexy PJs

1/6 Francisco Garcia
You'll never go to bed angry in supersoft boy shorts and toasty socks

Superdry USA top, $40, 212-644-2570; Mai shorts, $195, houseofmai.com; Falke socks, $27, at Harry's Shoes, 212-874-2035; Dogeared gold angel-wing necklace, $58, and silver bar necklace, $52, dogeared.com; Minor Obsessions by Finn gold horseshoe necklace, $330, minorobsessions.com; Emitations eternity ring, $60, emitations.com; Bing Bang NYC gold stacker ring, $58, bingbangnyc.com

2/6 Francisco Garcia
Here's the long and short(s) of it: Bright hues and silky fabrics are just as apropos for an evening in
Left: Line Knitwear sweater, $275, jillroberts.com; Solow shorts, $62, solowstyle.com; Melissa Joy Manning necklace, melissajoymanning.com.

 

Right: Autumn Cashmere hoodie, $358, at Olive & Bette's, 212-717-9655; Agent Provocateur pajama pants, $200, agentprovocateur.com

 

3/6 Francisco Garcia
Graphic leggings and cozy arm warmers are low on effort, high on chic
Clu tank, $69, cluusa.com; Aeropostale leggings, $17.25, aeropostale.com; Diesel Black Gold leg warmers (worn on arms), $150, diesel.com; Melissa Joy Manning necklace, $915, melissajoymanning.com; Urban Outfitters headphones

 

4/6 Francisco Garcia
Break out that summer maxi: A tank dress looks as alluring under an extra-long cardi as it does over a bikini
Line Knitwear cardigan, $395, tootsies.com for stores; Piper Gore dress, $192, pipergore.com for stores; Alex Woo necklace, $148, alexwoo.com; Jennifer Fisher "love" ring, $125, jenniferfisherjeweiry.com; Dogeared flower ring, $72 for set of three, dogeared.com

 

5/6 Francisco Garcia
Genius idea: Mix prints and textures in the same color family
Left: Robert Rodriguez sweater, $345, at Bloomingdale's, 800-232-1854; Forrest & Bob top, $35, forrestandbob.com; Loft shorts, $29.50, loft.com; Dogeared necklace, $78, and rings, $72 for each set of three, dogeared.com.

 

Right: Seven Times Seven cardigan, $160, seven-times-seven.com; Magaschoni pants, $248, gorsuch.com; Giles & Brother necklaces, $85 each, gilesandbrother.com; L.L.Bean booties, $50, llbean.com

 

6/6 Francisco Garcia
A scarf. . .indoors? How novel! Striking but simple, it's the ultimate layering piece
Piper Gore tank, $42, pipergore.com for stores; Cosabella bra, $49, cosabella.com; Abbot + Main Cloud pants, $88, abbotmain.com; Autumn Cashmere scarf, $216, autumncashmere.com for stores; Dogeared earrings, $40, and bracelet, $74, dogeared.com

 

 

Fashion director: Jacqueline Azria; hair: Lisa-Raquel Baines for Leonor Greyl products/See Management; makeup: Gianpaolo Ceciliato for Nars/Tracey Mattingly; manicure: Myrdith Leon-McCormick for Dior Vernis; prop styling: Sergio Esteves/Utopia NYC

 

21 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500