Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
Weekend Update

1/8 Lisa Loftus
Pretty Cool
J.Crew cardigan, $138, jcrew.com
Marc by Marc Jacobs dress, $348, neimanmarcus.com
Bensimon sneakers, $55, winknyc.com
Billy Kirk bag, $345, billykirk.com
Loft necklace, $34.50, loftonline.com
Matina Amanita ring, $338, bangkoksmiths.com
2/8 Lisa Loftus
Orange Crush
Anthropologie jacket, $138, anthropologie.com
Charlotte Russe leggings, $29.50, charlotterusse.com
Emitations earrings, $20, emitations.com
R.J. Graziano star pin, $65, 212-685-1248
Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz flower brooch, $125, ben-amun.com
Thea Grant bracelet, $180, at Bazz de Grant, 917-330-9258 by special order
3/8 Lisa Loftus
Patch Works
Current/Elliott blazer, $295, shopbop.com
Joie blouse, $218, shopbop.com
Levi's jeans, $48, levi.com
Cynthia Vincent booties, $325, bloomingdales.com
Lenora Dame bug locket necklace, $70, lenoradame.com
Helen Ficalora gold necklace, $170, and charms, $115 to $500 each, 877- 754-2676
Marquis & Camus bracelet, $195, marquiscamus.com
4/8 Lisa Loftus
Earn Your Stripes
See by Chloe coat, net-a-porter.com
A.P.C. sweater, $210, apc.fr
United Colors of Benetton jeans, $79, 800-535-4491 for stores
Sam Edelman shoes, $130, cusp.com
Old Stud Handmade belt, $150, vintagebelts.com
LowLuv by Erin Wasson ring, $63, winknyc.com
5/8 Lisa Loftus
Frill Seeker
Anthropologie jacket, $118, anthropologie.com
Edun skirt, $288, edun.com
Ash booties, $200, shopbop.com
Anna Kula beanie, $125, annakula.com
Lenora Dame bracelets, $60 and $80, lenoradame.com
Model's own socks
6/8 Lisa Loftus
Good in the Hood
Gap jacket, $69.50, gap.com
Cotelac/Acote top, $95, 212-219-8065
Raven Denim pants, $196, freepeople.com
J.Crew tote, $65, jcrew.com
7/8 Lisa Loftus
Precious Cargo
H&M jacket, $50, hm.com for stores
Chan Luu cardigan, $155, chanluu.com
American Eagle Outfitters tank, $15.50, and pants, $49.50, ae.com
Marquis & Camus bracelet, $210, and necklace (worn as a belt), $300, marquiscamus.com
8/8 Lisa Loftus
Short and Sweet
Current/Elliott jacket and skirt, currentelliott.com for info
Club Monaco camisole, $29, clubmonaco.com for stores
See by Chloe boots, $395, neimanmarcus.com
MICHAEL Michael Kors bag, $348, 866-709-KORS for stores
Lenora Dame necklace, $120, lenoradame.com
Society for Rational Dress belt, $94, at Satine Boutique, 323-655-2142
Matina Amanita ring, $145, bangkoksmiths.com
Falke knee-highs, $29, at Town Shop, 212-787-2762
5 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500