Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
The Best Shorts for Your Body Shape

1/7 Aaron Richter
Flirty Flat-Front
No major curves? No problem. These dress shorts are sexy on a straight-ish lower half.

 

RACHEL Rache Roy shorts, $79 rachelroy.com J.Crew shoes, $228 jcrew.com Skin tank; Bluma Droject bracelet

 

2/7 Jeff Harris
Relaxed Trouser
The higher rise and casual pleats look fab on an athletic bod.

 

Gabby Applegate shorts, $140, gabbyapplegateclothing.com; Isaac Mizrahi shoes, $100, nordstrom.com

 

3/7 Jeff Harris
Sleek Bermuda
These body skimmers put a spotlight on a shapely booty.

 

Trina Turk shorts, $228, 760-416-2856; Charles David shoes, $180, charlesdavid.com

 

4/7 Jeff Harris
Retro High-Waist
Looks like a skirt, but you can bend over with no fear. Perfect for hourglasses.

 

Ellelauri shorts, $105, ellelauri.com. Mia shoes, $79, miashoes.com

 

5/7 Jeff Harris
Sporty Formal
Add a boxy blazer for a DIY shorts suit even petites can pull off.

 

The Limited shorts, $49.90, thelimited.com; Banana Republic shoes, $120, bananarepublic.com

 

6/7 Jeff Harris
Embellished Mini
Hot pants help make good stems look even longer and leggier.

 

Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren shorts, $145, denimandsupply.com; Matt Bernson booties, $235, mattbernson.com

 

7/7 Jeff Harris
Silky Boxer
The print and pleats give street cred to this boudoir basic (and breathing room to strong quads).

 

Twelfth Street By Cynthia Vincent shorts, $198, cynthiavincent.net; Ann Taylor shoes, $78, anntaylor.com

 

4 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500