Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
The Best Pants for Fall

1/8 Juan Alagarin
Wide Leg

Showcases Tall Frames
Great For Hourglass Proportions
Elongates Legs

Left
Pants: Trina Turk, $288, trinaturk.com;
Jacket: RACHEL Rachel Roy, $350, macys.com;
Shoes: Topshop, $180, topshop.com;
Eyeglasses: Persol, $264, persol.com for stores;
Gloves: Echo, $98, echodesign.com

Right
Pants: Hoss Intropia, $343, at Savvy, 864-370-9898;
Top: Pia Pauro, $125, at Beyond 7, 646-395-8054;
Shoes: J.Crew, $258, jcrew.com;
Bag: Joelle Hawkins by Treesje, $147, nordstrom.com;
Earrings: Jennifer Fisher, $250, jenniferfisherjewelry.com

2/8 Juan Alagarin
Sweat Pant-Style

Flattens The Tummy
Has Room For Strong Legs

Pants: Piper Gore, $205, shopbop.com;
Top: Yoon, $115, yoonnyc.com;
Shoes: Calvin Klein, $119, calvinklein.com;
Bag: Treesje, $325, amazon.com;
Hat: BCBG Max Azria, $48, bcbg.com;
Bracelet: J.Crew, $95, jcrew.com

3/8 Juan Alagarin
Pencil

Streamlines Legs
Flatters Petites

Left
Pants: Loft, $79.50, loft.com;
Sweater: Ter et Bantine, $745, at Muleh, 212-524-0220;
Shirt: Thomas Pink, $195, thomaspink.com;
Shoes: Calvin Klein, $109, macys.com for stores;
Bag: TL-180, $499, anthemwares.com;
Necklace: Wouters & Hendrix, $419, at Brick's, 316-866-2700; BRACELET: Tory Burch, $165, toryburch.com

Right
Pants: Boden, $138, bodenusa.com;
Jacket: Nautica, $99.50, nautica.com;
Shoes: Tory Burch, $295, toryburch.com;
Bag: Ivanka Trump Handbags, $150, at Lord & Taylor, 212-391-3344;
Hat: BCBG Max Azria, $42, bcbg.com

4/8 Juan Alagarin
Cargo

Creates Shapely Thighs
Enhances Straight Figures
Highlights Your Rear

Pants: L.A.M.B., $275, at Willow, 303-507-4200;
Shirt: Leifsdottir, $168, anthropologie.com;
Shoes: Schutz, $290, 212-257-4366;
Clutch: Hare + Hart, $495, hareandhart.com;
Scarf: Echo, $85, echodesign.com;
Necklace: Wouters & Hendrix, $299, at Hitchkock Madrona, 206-838-7173; RING: Wouters & Hendrix, $475, at Pik-Nik, 508-627-1066

5/8 Juan Alagarin
Mens Wear

Wide Waistband Smooths Middle
Drapes Nicely On Curves

Pants: Mango, $70, mango.com;
Cardigan: Nicole Miller Artelier, $495, nicolemiller.com;
Tank: Loft, $44.50, loft.com;
Earrings: Jennifer Fisher, $250, jenniferfisherjewelry.com

6/8 Juan Alagarin
Skinny Trouser

Pares Down Hips And Thighs
Works On Every Height

Left
Pants: Tucker by Gaby Basora, $425, shopariabr.com;
Cardigan: SuperTrash, $169, supertrash.com;
Shoes: L.K.Bennett, $345, lkbennett.com;
Bracelet: Callixto, $30, callixto.com;
Ring: La Petite Princesse, $196, nolitajewelry.com

Right
Pants: Loft, $74.50, loft com;
Blazer: Bebe, $159, bebe.com;
Shoes: L.A.M.B., $245, zappos.com;
Bracelet: Rose Pierre, $48, shopbop.com

7/8 Juan Alagarin
Tapered

Adds Feminine Curves
Shows Off Pretty Ankles

Pants: Ted Baker London, $195, tedbaker-london.com;
Blazer: Bogner Woman, $880, at Ruth Hill, 206-682-4177;
Top: Tory Burch, $295, toryburch.com;
Shoes: Heart Soul, $55, dsw.com;
Necklace: Orly Genger by Jaclyn Mayer, $410, thomassires.com

8/8 Juan Alagarin
Tuxedo

Lengthens Legs
Emphasizes Flat Abs

Left Pants: Candela, $449, candelanyc.com;
Top: Kenneth Cole New York, $88, kennethcole.com;
Shoes: NVY, $80, theshoeheaven.com;
Necklace: Wouters & Hendrix, $239, at Hitchkock Madrona, 206-838-7173; CUFF: Tory Burch, $145, nordstrom.com

Right
Pants: Clover Canyon, $343, clovercanyon.com;
Sweater: RACHEL Rachel Roy, $119, rachelroy.com;
Shirt: This Is a Love Song, $129, thisisalovesong.com;
Shoes: L.K.Bennett, $495, lkbennett.com;
Gloves: Ann Taylor, $79.50, anntaylor.com

23 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500