Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
Fall Style VIPs

1/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Designer: Rachel Zoe

Denim Suit "Denim is unexpected in suiting—a fresh way to wear a classic silhouette."

Jacket: Rachel Zoe, $425, nordstrom.com
Pants: Rachel Zoe, $250, nordstrom.com
Shirt: Rachel Zoe, $225, at Julian Gold, 210-824-2493
Scarf: Diesel, $98, diesel.com
Bracelet: Alisa Michelle, $98, 818-763-2949

 

2/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Designer: Nicole Miller

Blousy Tank
"This blouse is a delicate take on plaid. The twisted front gives a cool, half-tucked look."

Slim Leather Pants
"This soft stretch leather is very lightweight and flattering on nearly all body types."

Tank: Nicole Miller Atelier, $220, nicolemiller.com
Pants: Nicole Miller Atelier, $850, nicolemiller.com
Jacket: BCBG Max Azria, $228, bcbg.com
Bracelet: Kevia, $150, kevia.biz

 

3/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Designer: Nanette Lepore

Animal-Print Satchel
"Leopard print spices up an outfit. The subtle take makes this bag easy to pair with anything."

Bold Dress
"The digital floral print is feminine, and the collarbone cutout dials up the sexiness."

Dress: Nanette Lepore, $398, bloomingdales.com for stores
Bag: Nanette Lepore, $698, nanettelepore.com
Shoes: Victoria's SecretCatalogue, $128, victoriassecret.com for similar styles
Bracelets: Ben-Amun, $80 each, ben-amun.com
Tights: Falke, $59, saks.com

 

4/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Designer: Rebecca Minkoff

Soft Blazer
"Throw this over a dress for work or wear with jeans and a t-shirt for a casual, off-duty look."

Cross-Body Bag
"It's so effortlessly chic. Hunter green is one of the strong hues of the season."

Blazer: Rebecca Minkoff, $368, bloomingdales.com
Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, $345, shopbop.com
Top: L.A.M.B., $240, at Novecento Boutique, 949-715-1700
Leggings: BCBG Max Azria, $158, bcbg.com
Boots: BCBG Max Azria, $350, bcbg.com
Ring: Robyn Rhodes, $45, robynrhodes.com

 

5/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Creative Director: Nicole Richie

Intentional Jewelry
"The 'pyramid' shape—which repeats throughout these pieces—conveys a bit of spirituality."

Necklace: House of Harlow 1960, $68, bloomingdales.com
Cuffs: House of Harlow 1960, $98 each, zappos.com
Rings: House of Harlow 1960 tiger's-eye, $50, shopbop.com, and red jasper, $50, bloomingdales.com
Dress: Banana Republic Issa London, $140, bananarepublic.com
Bag: House of Harlow 1960, $295, shopbop.com

 

6/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Designer: Jessica Simpson

Ankle-Strap Heels
"The strap with metal detailing is an edgy update. The patent leather is polished and sexy."

Oversize Cardigan
"This versatile topper works with shorts, skinnies, or a fitted dress. The shoulder studs make it very now."

Cardigan: Jessica Simpson Collection, $89, macys.com for stores
Shoes: Jessica Simpson Collection, $110, macys.com for stores
Tank: Michael Stars, $52, michaelstars.com
Pants: Nicolino, $298, nicolino.com for info
Necklace: George Frost, $155, lulufrost.com/georgefrost
Bracelet: ADMK Jewelry, $48, admkjewelry.com

 

7/7 Tom Schirmacher
The Designer: Richard Chai

Menswear Coat
"The double-breasted coat is sharp and tailored. I like to offset that by pairing it with something more feminine."

Trumpet Skirt
"Elegant but modern, this showcases a woman's curves without showing too much skin."

Coat: Richard Chai Love, $725, at Pas De Deux, 212-475-0075
Skirt: Richard Chai Love, $453, at Pas De Deux, 212-475-0075
Top: Heather, $159, heatherfashion.com for info
Shoes: Dolce Vita, $189, dolcevita.com
Hat: Genie by Eugenia Kim, $88, eugeniakim.com
Necklace: ASOS, $30, asos.com
Rings: Iosselliani, $285 for set of three, 212-686-2211
Tights: DKNY, $14.50, bloomingdales.com

 

37 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500