Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
Cold-Weather Style

1/9 William Garrett
Go Long
Enza Costa dress, $180, shopbop.com
Allude bodysuit, $525, at Fashionhaus, 212-575-1500
Clarks Originals shoes, $90, clarksusa.com
D&G scarf, $245, 800-979-3038 for stores
Calleen Cordero belt, $219, calleencordero.com
By Boe and Gorjana rings
2/9 William Garrett
Tightly Knit
On her: Woolrich John Rich & Bros. jacket, woolrich.it
Gap sweater, $59.50, and hat, $24.50, gap.com
Kasil Workshop jeans, $176, mytruefit.com
KORS Michael Kors shoes, $195, 866-709-5677 for stores
Lucky Brand bag, $129, luckybrand.com
Alex and Ani necklace
Diane Cotton Jewelry bracelets

On him: Banana Republic sweater, Textile Elizabeth and James shirt, Kasil Workshop jeans, Banana Republic shoes
3/9 William Garrett
In the Think of It
Strenesse Blue cardigan, $380, at Searle, 212-750-5153
Sanctuary Clothing top, $130, piperlime.com
Nanushka shorts, $237, at Beyond 7, 646-619-6857
Nine West shoes, $139, macys.com for stores
C.P. Company belt, $155, cpcompany.com
Hue tights, $18, hue.com
Ginette NY necklace
Frieda & Nellie by Stacy Herzog & Sarah Reid bracelet
By Boe, Karen Walker, and Waxing Poetic rings
4/9 William Garrett
Pop Tartan
Old Navy cardigan, $34.50, 800-653-6289 for stores
American Apparel chemise, $24, americanapparel.net
Jill Stuart skirt, $378, 212-343-2300
Charles David shoes, $250, charlesdavid.com for stores
Cotelac bag, $550, 212-219-8065
Falke tights, $65, at Noodle Stories, 323-651-1782
Chan Luu necklace
5/9 William Garrett
Knitty Gritty
D&G jumpsuit, 800 979 3038 for stores
Banana Republic scarf (worn as skirt), $98, bananarepublic.com
Daniblack boots, $295, zappos.com
Gap hat, $19.50, gap.com
Cotelac belt, $95, 212 219 8065
Waxing Poetic necklace
By Boe rings
6/9 William Garrett
Warm and Fuzzy
On her: Cashmere by Bloomingdale’s hooded cardigan, $178, bloomingdales.com
Aerie tank, $15.50, aerie.com
Aéropostale jeans, $49.50, aeropostale.com
Hunter boots, $125, zappos.com
Cotelac belt, $95, 212-219-8065
model’s own necklace

On him: Shipley + Halmos top, Billy Reid boots, model’s own overalls and hat
7/9 William Garrett
All's Wellie
On her: NSF blazer, $315, nsfclothing.com
Cashmere by Bloomingdale’s sweater, $118, bloomingdales.com
Kasil Workshop pants, $119, revolveclothing.com
Hunter boots, $125, zappos.com
Lola Hats fedora, $310, at Jill Roberts, 310-858-4900
Wooden Ships by Paola Buendia scarf, $58, woodenships.com for stores
United Colors of Benetton belt, $69, 800-535-4491 for stores
Jewelry by Beth Lauren bracelet

On him: Relwen jacket, Gap top, Kasil Workshop jeans, model’s own boots and belt
8/9 William Garrett
Join the Navy
Muir K. cardigan, $240, at Montmartre, 212-823-9821
Daftbird top, $75, revolveclothing.com
Comptoir des Cotonniers jeans, $155, 212-274-0830
Lands' End Canvas bag, $99.50, landsendcanvas.com
Billy Reid hat, $42, 212-598-9355
C.P. Company belt, $155, cpcompany.com
By Boe rings
9/9 William Garrett
Foxy Lady
General Idea sweater dress, $230, gargyle.com for info
ASOS faux-fur trapper hat, $30, asos.com
3 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500