Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
7 Statement Knitsâ€"Modeled By Naya Rivera

1/8 ,
 

Sweater: Monika Chiang, $380, monikachiang.com

Pants: Degen, $300, at Swords-Smith, 347-599-2969

Boots: Koolaburra, $245, koolaburra.com

Head Wrap: Banana Republic, $39.50, bananarepublic.com

Necklace: Sydney Evan, sydneyevan.com

Scarf (on chair): Weekend Max Mara, $145, 212-879-6100

 
2/8 ,
 

Scarf: ASOS, $27, asos.com

Dress: Ann Yee, $277, annyeecollection.com

Bangle: Ben-Amun, $37, ben-amun.com; Rivera's own earrings

 
3/8 ,
 

Dress: OMO Norma Kamali, $298, normakamali.com

Boots: Ugg Australia, $250, uggaustralia.com

Earrings: Sydney Evan, sydneyevan.com

 
4/8 ,
 

Hat: Neve Designs, $106, nevedesigns.com

Sweater and Skirt: Joe Fresh Runway, $99 and $29, joefresh.com for stores

Boots: Ugg Australia, $275, uggaustralia.com

Socks: Aerie, $8, aerie.com

 
5/8 ,
 

Vest: Maison Martin Margiela, 212-989-7612

Sweater: Joe Fresh, $24, joefresh.com for stores

Pants: Gypsy05, $99, gypsy05.com

Sandals: Birkenstock, $130, birkenstockusa.com

Socks: Aerie, $8, aerie.com

Wrap (on chair): Autumn Cashmere, $238, at Olive & Bette's, 212-206-0036

 
6/8 ,
 

Top: Maurie & Eve, $88, thisisaust.com

Skirt: Ann Yee, $272, annyeecollection.com

Hat: Chaser, $36, chaserbrand.com

Scarf: Anna Kula, $145, barneys.com

 
7/8 ,
 
 
8/8 ,
 

Coat: Biya for Johnny Was, $495, johnnywas.com

Scarf: Roseanna, $395, at Arrow, 612-339-1663

42 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500