Trends Female Adda
1 year ago
19 Summer Concert Style Must-Haves

1/4 ,
 

Heading to a summer music festival? Be sure to click through this slideshow to find everything you need to hit the concert scene in rockin' style. 

2/4 ,
THE CASUAL-CHIC LOOK

What to wear to a fashion-conscious concert like Coachella

Gap scarf, $30, gap.com

Chan Luu necklaces, $190 to $195 each, chanluu.com

Tory Burch swim top, $110, toryburch.com

Lacoste Live bag, $195, lacoste.com

Backstage pants, $145, revolveclothing.com

Gap sandals, $49.50, gap.com

3/4 ,
THE GRUNGY-BOHO LOOK

What to wear to a bohemian concert like Bonnaroo

Helen Kaminski hat, $220, helenkaminski.com

Citizens of Humanity vest, $228, at Nordstrom, 888-282-6060

Pucci sunglasses, $376, marchon.com for info

Biko necklace, $148, ilovebiko.com

Cleobella backpack, $377, cleobella.com

Coolchange dress, $192, cool-change.com

Seychelles boots, $140, zappos.com

4/4 ,
THE EDGY-ROCKER LOOK

What to wear to an urban concert like Lollapalooza

Big Buddha belt bag, $65, zappos.com

Free People tank, $68, freepeople.com

True Religion shorts, $198, 212-966-6011 for stores

Cynthia Rowley Eyewear sunglasses, $109, rowleyeyewear.com

Calleen Cordero cuff, $155, calleencordero.com

Frye boots, $378, zappos.com

7 Views    
Facebook Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Pinterest

Related Articles

Refer your 10 female friends! Earn Instant 500